[ad_1]

UFC welterweight champion and top-ranked pound-for-pound fighter Kamaru Usman (19-1) will face second-ranked welterweight Colby Covington on Saturday at Madison Square Garden in New York City. The fight will be available on ESPN+. 

Usman, who has held the welterweight belt since his unanimous decision victory over Tyron Woodley, will be facing Covington for a second time. The pair fought in December 2019 — a technical knockout victory for Usman in the fifth round — and was one of Usman’s four successful defenses since he won the title in March 2019. 

UFC 268 USMAN VS. COVINGTON 2: Date, time, odds, PPV price, card and location

Covington’s loss to Usman was his first since December 2015, when he lost to Warlley Alves by submission (guillotine choke). Covington has fought once since his loss to Usman, defeating Woodley by technical knockout in September 2020.

Here’s everything you need to know about Usman vs. Covington 2, including the start time, schedule and how to watch. 

Kamaru Usman vs. Colby Covington 2 PPV price 

  • $69.99 (current ESPN+ subscribers) 
  • $89.98 (new subscribers) 

In the United States, the UFC 268 main card is available via pay-per-view on ESPN+, which also requires a subscription. The PPV price for UFC 260 is $69.99 for current subscribers. New subscribers can pay a bundle price of $89.98 for the UFC 268 pay-per-view and an ESPN+ annual subscription, which offers a savings of over 30 percent. 

Click here to learn about the different pricing and bundling options with the ESPN+ platform. 

What time does Usman vs. Covington start? 

  • Date: Saturday, Nov. 6 
  • Event start: 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT 
  • PPV main card: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT 
  • PPV main event: 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT (approximate) 

UFC 268 will begin at 6 p.m. ET with preliminary fights before the pay-per-view main card begins at 10 p.m. ET. Usman and Covington should enter the octagon around midnight ET, depending on the length of the undercard fights. 

Usman vs. Covington fight card 

Main Card

  • Kamaru Usman (c) vs. Colby Covington for Usman’s UFC Welterweight championship

MORE: Kamru Usman vs. Colby Covington 2 odds, predictions, betting trends for UFC 268 

  • UFC Women’s Strawweight: Rose Namajunas (c) vs. Zhang Weili for Namajunas’ championship
  • Lightweights: Justin Gaethje vs. Michael Chandler
  • Featherweights: Shane Burgos vs. Billy Quarantillo
  • Bantamweights: Frankie Edgar vs. Marlon Vera

Preliminary card 

  • Middleweights: Alex Pereira vs. Andreas Michailidis
  • Lightweights: Al Iaquinta vs. Bobby Green
  • Middleweights: Phil Hawes vs. Chris Curtis
  • Middleweights: Edmen Shahbazyan vs. Nassourdine Imavov
  • Welterweights: Ian Garry vs. Jordan Williams

Early prelims

  • Heavyweights: Gian Villante vs. Chris Barnett 
  • Light Heavyweights: Aleksa Camur vs. John Allan
  • Flyweights: CJ Vergara vs. Ode’ Osbourne

UFC 268 GAETHJE VS. CHANDLER: Odds, predictions, betting trends



[ad_2]

Source link